KPOPChanted

a dose of chanting enchanting kpop (and jpop and cpop, too!)

Dear, Do Not Change (그대여 변치 마오) – Jay Park

Leave a comment

Dear, Do Not Change (그대여 변치 마오)

Jay Park

110910 Immortal Song 2 broadcast

oh, geudaeyeo byeonchi mao
geudaeyeo byeonchi mao

I’m Jay Park, you know who I am
nado neol jomjohahae
hajiman nan sumgigo shipeo
geureogo shipeo but girl
bultaneun nae mameul arajwo my girl
mal mothaneun nae mamdo arajwo my girl
geu nuga naege sesangeul da jundaedo
nan neo!

sashin neol johahaji anhneun ge anya
girl you’re my baby
naneun neo eobshin amugeotdo mothae
girl you’re my baby oh my girl

geudaeyeo byeonchi mao
geudaeyeo byeonchi mao
geudaeyeo byeonchi mao

bultaneun nae mameul arajwo my girl
mal mothaneun nae mamdo arajwo my girl
geu nuga naege sesangeul da jundaedo
nan neo, nan, nan, nan

sashin neol johahaji anhneun ge anya
girl you’re my baby
naneun neo eobshin amugeotdo mothae
girl you’re my baby oh my girl

geudaeyeo byeonchi mao
geudaeyeo byeonchi mao
geudaeyeo byeonchi mao
geudaeyeo byeonchi mao
geudaeyeo byeonchi mao
geudaeyeo byeonchi mao

sashin neol johahaji anhneun ge anya
girl you’re my baby
naneun neo eobshin amugeotdo mothae
girl you’re my baby oh my girl

geudaeyeo byeonchi mao

Translation
Dear, do not change
Dear, do not change

I’m Jay Park, you know who I am
I like you too
But I want to hide my feelings
I want to that but girl
I want you to know my burning love for you my girl
I want you to know how I can’t express it my girl
Even if they were to give me the whole world
I choose you!

I’d be lying if I said I didn’t love you
Girl you’re my baby
I can’t do anything without you
Girl you’re my baby, oh, my girl

Dear, do not change
Dear, do not change
Dear, do not change

I want your to know my burning love for you my girl
I want you to know how I can’t express it my girl
Even if they were to give me the whole world
I choose you, you, you

I’d be lying if I said I didn’t love you
Girl you’re my baby
I can’t do anything without you
Girl you’re my baby, oh, my girl

Dear, do not change
Dear, do not change
Dear, do not change
Dear, do not change
Dear, do not change
Dear, do not change

I’d be lying if I said I didn’t love you
Girl you’re my baby
I can’t do anything without you
Girl you’re my baby, oh, my girl

Dear, do not change

romanized by me (ellieflair)

Author: mint ♪

Fandom: SHINee, anime, writing short stories and poems, hidden objects games, listening to music...

Leave a Comment

