KPOPChanted

a dose of chanting enchanting kpop (and jpop and cpop, too!)

I’m Your Girl – S.E.S

Leave a comment

I’m Your Girl

S.E.S

Yeah! What’s up What’s up S.E.S!
We open up the new Chapter
of funky New Jill Swing!
Here we Come! Here we Come!
Come on! like S.E.S ya’ll (Yes S.E.S ya’ll)
We like S.E.S ya’ll (Yes S.E.S ya’ll)
You Never don’t stop You Never don’t Quit!
Kick out some sounds of the HipHop Bear!
Now clap your hands everybody
Now Move your feet everybody
To the Left (to the left)
To the Right (to the right)
Now Bring it back Fat rhythm of the free style!

wae naege mareul mothae imijinagan ildeul
jinbuhan yes sarangyaegi (I love you, Tell me, baby)
soljikhi mareul haejwo geureohjiman neoegen
ojik nappunin geoya

oh yeah~ duryeowohajima naegyeote inneungeol
geudaewa nae insaeng jeo kkeutkkaji

nareul mideo jugil barae hamkke isseo
‘Cause I’m your Girl, Hold me Baby (tonight)
neoreul dalmaganeun naemoseub jikyeobwajwo
Stay with me Last forever

neon waenji dallasseotji neukkimi yejeonbuteo
algo jinaen chingucheoreom (Shake it Shake it baby)
geureohke neoneun naege haemalgeun useummaneul juneun
ttohanaui na

oh yeah~ duryeowohajima neyeope inneungeol
nan ojik neoreul wihae salgo shipeo

nareul hyanghan ne modeungeol ganjikhalge
‘Cause i’m your Girl, Hold me Baby (tonight)
neoreul dalmaganeun naemoseub jikyeobwajwo
Stay with me Last forever yeah

Get him up! Get him up!
mollasseo nan, nan neoege isseo
geu eoneuhana jashinitge yaegihal su eobseotdeon geot
modu bujileobtneun nae geokjeongieotdani
ije neol naui pume kkok anajulkke
nan cham neol mollatdeon geoya,
ojik neo hana, hanareul wihae
naega saragaya handaneun geot malgo
naege jungyohange eoditgesseo
ijen nega arajugil baragesseo

neoegen geu eotteon malboda neon naekkeoraneun mari deutgo shipeo
oh saranghae eonjekkajina
Baby you always in my Heart­­­

nareul mideo jugil barae hamkke isseo
‘Cause I’m your Girl, Hold me Baby (tonight)
neoreul dalmaganeun naemoseub jikyeobwajwo
Stay with me Last forever

nareul hyanghan ne modeungeol ganjikhalge
‘Cause i’m your Girl, Hold me Baby (tonight)
neoreul dalmaganeun naemoseub jikyeobwajwo
Stay with me Last forever yeah

Translation
Yaeh! Waht’s up, What’s up! S.E.S.
We open up the new chapts- of funky new jill swing-!
Here we come-! Here we come-! Uh-Uh- Come on-!

I like S.E.S. ya’ll (yes S.E.S. ya’ll)
We like S.E.S. ya’ll (yes S.E.S. ya’ll)
You never do’t stop. You never don’t quit-!
Kick out some sounds of hip-hop bear-!
Now clap your hands Every body-
Now move your feet Every body-
To the left (to the left). To the right (to the right).
Now bring it back fat rhythm of the free style-!

Why didn’t you tell me about your past, and your old love stories
(I love you tell me baby)
Speak from your heart, no matter what you tell me, I’m still yours (oh yeah)
Put away your worries, please be by my side, till the end of our lives

Hoping that you trust me, together with me
’cause I’m your girl hold me baby
Kept on seeing figures of your resemblance,stay with me last forever

Not knowing why, you make me feel like you’re a good old friend of mine,
(shake it shake it baby) You’re the one with me who always gives me such
pure smiles(oh yeah)
Put away your worries, please be by my side, I would only wanna live for you

Keeping the memories, all with me
’cause I’m your girl hold me baby (tonight)
Kept on seeing figures of your resemblance, stay with me last forever

Get him up! Get him up!
I didn’t know that it was worrying me that I’m always afraid to share my
feelings with you. But now I’ll hold you in my arms, for your sake I didn’t
get to know you well Believing my self to think that there’s nothing more
important than leading a life with you, and I want you to know it

What I want to hear, is for you to say that you’re mine
I’ll love you forever, baby you’re always in my heart

Hoping that you trust me, together with me
’cause I’m your girl hold me baby
Kept on seeing figures of your resemblance,stay with me last forever

Keeping the memories, all with me
’cause I’m your girl hold me baby (tonight)
Kept on seeing figures of your resemblance, stay with me last forever

Hangul
Yeah! What’s up What’s up S.E.S!
We open up the new Chapter
of funky New Jill Swing!
Here we Come! Here we Come!
Come on! like S.E.S ya’ll (Yes S.E.S ya’ll)
We like S.E.S ya’ll (Yes S.E.S ya’ll)
You Never don’t stop You Never don’t Quit!
Kick out some sounds of the Hip-Hop Bear!
Now clap your hands everybody-
Now Move your feet everybody-
To the Left (to the left)
To the Right (to the right)
Now Bring it back Fat rhythm of the free style!

왜 내게 말을 못해 이미지나간 일들
진부한 옛 사랑얘기 (I love you, Tell me, baby)
솔직히 말을 해줘 그렇지만 너에겐
오직 나뿐인 거야

oh yeah~ 두려워하지마 내곁에 있는걸
그대와 내 인생 저 끝까지

나를 믿어 주길 바래 함께 있어
‘Cause I’m your Girl, Hold me Baby (tonight-)
너를 닮아가는 내모습 지켜봐줘
Stay with me Last forever

넌 왠지 달랐었지 느낌이 예전부터
알고 지낸 친구처럼 (Shake it Shake it baby)
그렇게 너는 내게 해맑은 웃음만을 주는
또하나의 나

oh yeah~ 두려워하지마 네옆에 있는걸
난 오직 너를 위해 살고 싶어

나를 향한 네 모든걸 간직할게 –
‘Cause i’m your Girl, Hold me Baby (tonight-)
너를 닮아가는 내모습 지켜봐줘
Stay with me Last forever yeah

Get him up! Get him up!
몰랐어 난, 난 너에게 있어
그 어느하나 자신있게 얘기할 수 없었던 것
모두 부질없는 내 걱정이었다니
이제 널 나의 품에 꼭 안아줄께
난 참 널 몰랐던 거야,
오직 너 하나, 하나를 위해
내가 살아가야 한다는 것 말고
내게 중요한게 어딨겠어
이젠 네가 알아주길 바라겠어

너에겐 그 어떤 말보다 넌 내꺼라는 말이 듣고 싶어
oh- 사랑해 언제까지나
Baby you always in my Heart

나를 믿어 주길 바래 함께 있어
‘Cause I’m your Girl, Hold me Baby (tonight-)
너를 닮아가는 내모습 지켜봐줘
Stay with me Last forever

나를 향한 네 모든걸 간직할게 –
‘Cause i’m your Girl, Hold me Baby (tonight-)
너를 닮아가는 내모습 지켜봐줘
Stay with me Last forever yeah

translation: aheeyah

Author: mint ♪

Fandom: SHINee, anime, writing short stories and poems, hidden objects games, listening to music...

Leave a Comment

