KPOPChanted

a dose of chanting enchanting kpop (and jpop and cpop, too!)

Be My Love – ShinHwa

Leave a comment

Be My Love

ShinHwa

rap) whoah yea that’s right now, you know who’s back baby
It’s the legendary Shinhwa, And this song goes out to a special girl come on
Let her know my love is real, tell ’em how you feel

gaseumi dugeundugeun tteollineun neukkimi oh sarange ppajin geolkka
cheot nune banhan saram geunyeoneun naui sarang I think I’m falling you Baby

unmyeong gateun sarangeul mideo nan cheoeum mannan geu sunganbuteo neol
meomchul suga eopseo nae mameul You’re my lady loving you

naui sarang be my love oh be my love haessalcheoreom nunbushin you
I just wanna be your love just be my lover nal baraboneun geudae you

rap) marhajima nuneul bomyeon ara nan neol,
neukkyeojyeo soni an daheul got eseorado
hangsang I’m yours duri gati baby we on tour
barageonde uri kkwak jabeun son duri kkakji kkin son
notji malja keopeullingeul kkin songarage naneun kisshamyeo maengsehae
saekki songarak geolgo yaksokhae

I can’t never live without your love yeah neukkil su isseo nae gyeoteseo neol
gaseum soge namanui sarang You’re my lady loving you

naui sarang be my love oh be my love haessalcheoreom nunbushin you
I just wanna be your love just be my lover nal baraboneun geudae you

neol hyanghan saranggobaek kkum sogirado ilwojigil barae Tonight

rap) gaseum dugeun seolleim nune kongkkakji ssuiin love game
geudaereul cheoeum bwatdeon geu sunganbuteo ne saenggakppun on and on and on
sarangeul haneun mameun swiunde banhaebeorin han yeojaege areumdaun neol
nae maeumeul gadeuk dameun geol da tuk teoreonohko gobaekhaeya dwae be my girlfriend

naui sarang be my love oh be my love taeyangcheoreom nunbushin you
I just wanna be your love forever my love cheot nune banhan geudae you

naui sarang be my love oh be my love you
rap) Hello idaero be my love ttak nae stylegwa maelyeogitji

I just wanna be your love forever my love you
rap) naega wonhaneun geon yeokshi dan hanappunin

Translation
rap)
Whoa yea that’s right now, you know who’s back baby
It’s the legendary Shinhwa, And this song goes out to a special girl come on
Let her know my love is real, tell ‘em how you feel

This feeling of my heart pounding and trembling
Oh have I fallen in love?
The person I fell for at first sight
She is my love – I think I’m falling you baby

Believe in the love that is like destiny
The moment I first saw you, I can’t stop my feelings
You’re my lady, loving you

My love, be my love oh be my love
You are dazzling like the sunlight
I just wanna be your love just be my love
You, who is looking at me

rap)
Don’t say anything, I know by looking at your eyes
I feel you even if we’re at a place where our hands can’t touch
Always, I’m yours, together baby we on tour
Our tightly held hands, our linked fingers
Let’s never let go – I’ll kiss the finger with our couple ring and swear
I pinky promise you

I can’t never live without your love yeah
I can feel you next to me
In my heart, my only love
You’re my lady loving you

My love, be my love oh be my love
You are dazzling like the sunlight
I just wanna be your love just be my love
You, who is looking at me

This love confession to you

I hope it will come true even in your dreams tonight

rap)
The rush of my heart beating, my eyes blinded by this love game
From the moment I first saw you, it’s only thoughts of you on and on and on
Having a loving heart is easy – I’m head over heels for one girl, beautiful you
I empty out everything in my heart and confess to you – be my girlfriend

My love, be my love oh be my love
You are dazzling like the sun
I just wanna be your love forever my love
You, who I fell for at first sight

My love,  be my love oh be my love you
(Hello, just like this, be my l-o-v-e-, you’re exactly my style, so charming)

I just wanna be your love forever my love you
(What I want is only you alone)

Hangul
rap) whoah yea that’s right now, you know who’s back baby
It’s the legendary Shinhwa, And this song goes out to a special girl come on
Let her know my love is real, tell ‘em how you feel

가슴이 두근두근 떨리는 느낌이 oh 사랑에 빠진 걸까
첫 눈에 반한 사람 그녀는 나의 사랑 I think I’m falling you Baby

운명 같은 사랑을 믿어 난 처음 만난 그 순간부터 널
멈출 수가 없어 내 맘을 You’re my lady loving you

나의 사랑 be my love oh be my love 햇살처럼 눈부신 you
I just wanna be your love just be my lover 날 바라보는 그대 you

rap) 말하지마 눈을 보면 알아 난 널, 느껴져 손이 안 닿을 곳 에서라도
항상 I’m yours 둘이 같이 baby we on tour 바라건데 우리 꽉 잡은 손 둘이 깍지 낀 손
놓지 말자 커플링을 낀 손가락에 나는 kiss하며 맹세해 새끼 손가락 걸고 약속해

I can’t never live without your love yeah 느낄 수 있어 내 곁에서 널
가슴 속에 나만의 사랑 You’re my lady loving you

나의 사랑 be my love oh be my love 햇살처럼 눈부신 you
I just wanna be your love just be my lover 날 바라보는 그대 you

널 향한 사랑고백 꿈 속이라도 이뤄지길 바래 Tonight

rap) 가슴 두근 설레임 눈에 콩깍지 씌인 love game
그대를 처음 봤던 그 순간부터 네 생각뿐 on and on and on
사랑을 하는 맘은 쉬운데 반해버린 한 여자에게 아름다운 널
내 마음을 가득 담은 걸 다 툭 털어놓고 고백해야 돼 be my girlfriend

나의 사랑 be my love oh be my love 태양처럼 눈부신 you
I just wanna be your love forever my love 첫 눈에 반한 그대 you

나의 사랑 be my love oh be my love you
rap) Hello 이대로 be my l-o-ve 딱 내 style과 매력있지

I just wanna be your love forever my love you
rap) 내가 원하는 건 역시 단 하나뿐인

translation: pop!gasa

Author: mint ♪

Fandom: SHINee, anime, writing short stories and poems, hidden objects games, listening to music...

Leave a Comment

