KPOPChanted

a dose of chanting enchanting kpop (and jpop and cpop, too!)

Sad Story – Loveholic

Leave a comment

Sad Story

Loveholic

It’s a sad story.
yunanhido balgeun haessal gadeukhan
itji mothal haru
neul kkumkkwoodeon areumdaun nare
baraji anhatdeon nunmuri chajawa

geudae ipgae meomun shirin maltuga
modeun bicheul dada
seuchin barammajeodo sumjugyeo ureo
cause you’re breakin’ my heart

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! stay here however
come back to me

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! now & forever
come back to me

It’s a sad story.
neul kkumman gatdeon areumdaun nare
nunmuri chajawa
mojin ibyeore jichyeo sumjugyeo ureo
cause you’re breakin’ my heart

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! stay here however
come back to me

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! now & forever
come back to me

I can not breathe
I won’t be healed
I want to see what i was
I must be blind
I want to get back to that light

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! stay here however
come back to me

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! stay here however
come back to me

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! now & forever
come back to me

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! stay here however
come back to me

Translation
It’s a sad story.
I can’t forget that uncommon day when the bright sun is filling
I dreamed endlessly on this beautiful day
The tears that I don’t desire, please come find me

The way you spoke from your painfully cold lips
Shuts out all light
Even though the wind passes by leaving nothing, I lose strength and cry
Cause you’re breakin’ my heart

How should I know rain comes again
Tell me why you’re leaving me again
Please don’t go stay here however
come back to me

How should I know rain comes again
Tell me why you’re leaving me again
Please don’t go now and forever
come back to me

It’s a sad story
Like a continuous dream on this beautiful day
The tears come find me
I’m weary of this cruel separation, I break down and cry
cause you’re breakin’ my heart

How should I know rain comes again
Tell me why you’re leaving me again
Please don’t go stay here however
come back to me

How should I know rain comes again
Tell me why you’re leaving me again
Please don’t go now and forever
come back to me

I can not breathe
I won’t be healed
I want to see what i was
I must be blind
I want to get back to that light

How should I know rain comes again
Tell me why you’re leaving me again
Please don’t go stay here however
come back to me

How should I know rain comes again
Tell me why you’re leaving me again
Please don’t go stay here however
come back to me

How should I know rain comes again
Tell me why you’re leaving me again
Please don’t go now and forever
come back to me

How should I know rain comes again
Tell me why you’re leaving me again
Please don’t go stay here however
come back to me

Hangul
It’s a sad story.
유난히도 밝은 햇살 가득한
잊지 못할 하루
늘 꿈꿔오던 아름다운 날에
바라지 않았던 눈물이 찾아와

그대 입가에 머문 시린 말투가
모든 빛을 닫아
스친 바람마저도 숨죽여 울어
cause you’re breakin’ my heart

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! stay here however
come back to me

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! now & forever
come back to me

It’s a sad story.
늘 꿈만 같던 아름다운 날에
눈물이 찾아와
모진 이별에 지쳐 숨죽여 울어
cause you’re breakin’ my heart

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! stay here however
come back to me

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! now & forever
come back to me

I can not breathe
I won’t be healed
I want to see what i was
I must be blind
I want to get back to that light

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! stay here however
come back to me

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! stay here however
come back to me

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! now & forever
come back to me

how should I know rain comes again
tell me why you’re leaving me again
please don’t go! stay here however
come back to me

translation: quizilla.teennick.com

Author: mint ♪

Fandom: SHINee, anime, writing short stories and poems, hidden objects games, listening to music...

Leave a Comment

