KPOPChanted

a dose of chanting enchanting kpop (and jpop and cpop, too!)

Run To You – DJ Doc

Leave a comment

 

Run To You

DJ Doc

hana tu one, two three four

BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me
BOUNCE. BOUNCE. BOUNCE. BOUNCE.

oeroulttaen nalbulleo mwoga nimame geollyeo
dareunnamjawa nan teullyeo naegen jeonhwalgeoreo
amuri uri meolli isseodo geu mueoshi nalmaggo
isseodo gal su isseo neoman wonhandamyeon

dallyeogagesseo hwol hwol naragagesseo
neol anajugesseo nae modeungeol jugesseo(jugesseo)
nae sarangeul badajwo nal saranghanda marhaejwo
Yeah Baby (Yeah Baby)
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE BOUNCE BOUNCE

oeroulttaen nalbulleo mwoga nimame geollyeo
naega wonhandaneungeol neon algo itjanha
I need you I want you I’ll run to you (Yeah Baby, Yeah Baby)
ni maeume muneul yeoreo nareul heorakhaejwo
niane nimame naega deureo galsu itge(ah ah)
naui sarangeuro chaewojulge

nanananana
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
nanananana

BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me
BOUNCE. BOUNCE. BOUNCE. BOUNCE.

majuseon dagaseon neowaui tteugeoun shiseon
pihal su eobseo naemameul sumgilsuga eobseo
neukkilsuga isseo niga wonhaneungeol ishiganeul
gidaryeo wasseo ijen neol gatgesseo

Just two of us uri dan duriseo
haneureul narasseo meomchulsuga eobseosseo
ishiganeul kkumkkwowasseo nan jeongmal wonhaesseo
(Yeah Baby) I want you I need you run to you

oeroulttaen nalbulleo mwoga nimame geollyeo
naega wonhandaneungeol neon algo itjanha
I need you I want you run to you (Yeah Baby, Yeah Baby)
ni maeume muneul yeoreo nareul heorakhaejwo
niane nimame naega deureo gal su itge
neowa naega hana doelsu itge

nanananana
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
nanananana

BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me
BOUNCE. BOUNCE. BOUNCE. BOUNCE.

Translation
bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me
bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me
bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me
bounce with me bounce with me bounce bounce bounce

when you are lonely and your heart is troubled call me
not other men, just give me a ring
even if we are far apart
i can go to you i only want you

i’m going to run i’m going to fly
i’m going to hug you i’m going to give my everything to you
accept my love and tell me you love me
bounce with me bounce with me bounce bounce bounce

when you are lonely and your heart is troubled
you know you want me
I need you I want you I’ll run to you (Yeah Baby)

open the door of your heart and acknowledge me
let me inside your heart
so i can fill it with my love

bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me
bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me
bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me
bounce with me bounce with me bounce bounce bounce

we are standing face to face
it can’t be avoided my heart can’t breathe
i can feel it i want you
i waited for this moment and came
now i can have you

just the two of us
we can fly to the sky
nothing can stop us
i dreamed of this moment
i really want you
(yeah baby) I want you I need you run to you

when you are lonely and your heart is troubled
you know you want me
I need you I want you I’ll run to you (Yeah Baby)

open the door of your heart and acknowledge me
let me inside your heart
it can only be you

bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me
bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me
bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me bounce with me
bounce with me bounce with me bounce bounce bounce

Hangul
하나 투 원, 투 뜨리 포

BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me
BOUNCE. BOUNCE. BOUNCE. BOUNCE.

외로울땐 날불러 뭐가 니맘에 걸려
다른남자와 난 틀려 내겐 전활걸어
아무리 우리 멀리 있어도 그 무엇이 날막고
있어도 갈 수 있어 너만 원한다면

달려가겠어 훨훨 날아가겠어
널 안아주겠어 내 모든걸 주겠어(주겠어)
내 사랑을 받아줘 날 사랑한다 말해줘
Yeah Baby (Yeah Baby)
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE BOUNCE BOUNCE

외로울땐 날불러 뭐가 니맘에 걸려
내가 원한다는걸 넌 알고 있잖아
I need you I want you I’ll run to you (Yeah Baby, Yeah Baby)
니 마음에 문을 열어 나를 허락해줘
니안에 니맘에 내가 들어 갈수 있게(아 아)
나의 사랑으로 채워줄게

나나나나나
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
나나나나나

BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me
BOUNCE. BOUNCE. BOUNCE. BOUNCE.

마주선 다가선 너와의 뜨거운 시선
피할 수 없어 내맘을 숨길수가 없어
느낄수가 있어 니가 원하는걸 이시간을
기다려 왔어 이젠 널 갖겠어

Just two of us 우리 단 둘이서
하늘을 날았어 멈출수가 없었어
이시간을 꿈꿔왔어 난 정말 원했어
(Yeah Baby) I want you I need you run to you
외로울땐 날불러 뭐가 니맘에 걸려
내가 원한다는걸 넌 알고 있잖아
I need you I want you run to you (Yeah Baby, Yeah Baby)
니 마음에 문을 열어 나를 허락해줘
니안에 니맘에 내가 들어 갈 수 있게
너와 내가 하나 될수 있게

나나나나나
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
나나나나나

BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me
BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me BOUNCE with me
BOUNCE. BOUNCE. BOUNCE. BOUNCE.

translation: http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20081019114729AAu8HjA

 

Author: mint ♪

Fandom: SHINee, anime, writing short stories and poems, hidden objects games, listening to music...

Leave a Comment

