KPOPChanted

a dose of chanting enchanting kpop (and jpop and cpop, too!)

Run With Me – SHINee

2 Comments

Run With Me

SHINee

Won’t U try?
Boku no te wo tori Run run run with me
Koukai sa senai to chikau… ikou. Run run run with me

Ai no nai hanayakasa ni majirezu ita Solitude night
Egao no wa ni iru Kimi ki ni natte But can’ t say “Hi”

Counting down to 12: 00
Semari kuru The End wo owaraseyou

Won’ t U try?
Boku no te wo tori Run run run with me
Koukai sa senai to chikau… ikou. Run run run with me
Kuukyona sekai mo kimi tonaraba aiseru ki ga shite

Nanika wo akirame teta kakae sugina Tiny Shoulder
Hanbun boku ga motsu yo tayotte mite ima koso

Kantan ni wa unadzukenai wakaru yo boku mo sou sa

Won’t U try?
Daijoubu. Saa Run run run with me
Kienai kako wa boku ga seou yo
Run run run with me
Kodokuna omoi mo nidoto sasenai osorezu ni Run with me

Mou dare mo inai yo tsuki mo bokura wo mimamotteru
Aseranaide ii boku wa machi tsudzukeru yo

Won’t U try?
Boku no te wo tori Run run run with me
Koukai sa senai to chikau… ikou.
Run run run with me

[RAP] Won’t U try?
Just holding my hand
Tsunaida te konomama saa issho ni
Run run run with me
Ima kara Count to one two three
Ai aru mirai
I’ll make you see
Run run run with me

Won’t U try?
Daijoubu. Saa Run run run with me
Kienai kako wa boku ga seou yo
Run run run with me
Kuukyona sekai mo kimi tonaraba aiseru yo
Run with me

Translation
Won’t U try?
Take my hands Run run run with me
(I) vow that I will not let (you) regret.. let’s go.
Run run run with me

With no love, Gorgeousness
got mixed up Solitude night
In loops of your smile you
I became interested But can’t say “Hi”

Counting down to 12:00
Approaching The End (let’s) stop

Won’t U try?
Take my hands Run run run with me
(I) vow that I will not let (you) regret.. let’s go.
Run run run with me
(In) this world of emptiness if it is with you (I) feel that I can love

Gave up on something
(You have) carry too much Tiny Shoulder
Half (of it) I will carry
try to rely on (me) now is the time

(You) are not able to nod easily
I understand I feel the same too

Won’t U try?
It is alright. Come Run run run with me
The past which is not able to disappear I will take responsibility for it
Run run run with me
Those lonely feelings there will be no second time Do not be afraid run with me

There is already no one here
The moon is also watching over us
It is okay not to be in a hurry
I will continue to wait

Won’t U try?
Take my hands Run run run with me
(I) vow that I will not let (you) regret.. let’s go.
Run run run with me

Won’t U try?
Take my hands Run run run with me
(I) vow that I will not let (you) regret.. let’s go
Run run run with me
(In) this world of emptiness if it is with you (I) feel that I can love run with me

[RAP]
Won’t U try?
Just holding my hand
Connecting hands as it is come (now) together
Run run run with me
From now Count to one two three
The future (filled) with love I’ll make you see
Run run run with me

Kanji
Won’t U try?
僕の手を取り Run run run with me
後悔させないと誓う …行こう。 Run run run with me

愛の無い 華やかさに 混じれずいた Solitude night
笑顔の輪にいる キミ 気になって But can’t say “Hi”

Counting down to 12:00
迫り来る The Endを 終わらせよう

Won’t U try?
僕の手を取り Run run run with me
後悔させないと誓う …行こう。
Run run run with me
空虚な世界も キミとならば 愛せる気がして

何かを 諦めてた 抱えすぎな Tiny Shoulder
半分 僕が持つよ 頼ってみて 今こそ

簡単には 頷けない わかるよ 僕もそうさ

Won’t U try?
大丈夫。さあ Run run run with me
消えない過去は 僕が背負うよ
Run run run with me
孤独な想いも 二度とさせない 恐れずに Run with me

もう 誰もいないよ 月も僕らを 見守ってる
焦らないで いい 僕は 待ち続けるよ

Won’t U try?
僕の手を取り Run run run with me
後悔させないと誓う …行こう。
Run run run with me

[RAP]
Won’t U try?
Just holding my hand
繋いだ手 このまま さあ一緒に
Run run run with me
今から Count to one two three
愛ある未来
I’ll make you see
Run run run with me

Won’t U try?
大丈夫。さあ Run run run with me
消えない過去は 僕が背負うよ
Run run run with me
空虚な世界も キミとならば 愛せるよ
Run with me

Kanji credits: littleoslo
romanization cr. mint ♪
English Translations: Forever_SHINee [4]

Please take out with FULL CREDITS!

Author: mint ♪

Fandom: SHINee, anime, writing short stories and poems, hidden objects games, listening to music...

2 thoughts on “Run With Me – SHINee

  1. awesome! this is so helpful! i was trying to text it but i don’t understand Japanese pretty much! thanks!!

    • No problem.. I will update this later 😛 I am not online for the last 2 days so I wasn’t able to update this on time 🙂

Leave a Comment

