KPOPChanted

a dose of chanting enchanting kpop (and jpop and cpop, too!)

1000年、ずっとそばにいて… – SHINee

Leave a comment

1000年、ずっとそばにいて…

For 1000 Years, Always Be By My Side

SHINee

I have to tell you something
How I wanna be with you…
Be with youBe with you, girl

Me ni mienai mono datte katachi ga aru
Muri ni oshikondara kowarete shimau
Mune no kagi sashikondara
Hora onaji konna kiseki
Kokoro aite ii

Afure dasu omoi
Kore ga boku no ai
Sarani motto motto okiku natte
Sugu ni subete wa tsutae kirenai
Itsuka tsutaetai
Moshi mo sennen kakatta toshite
Zutto boku no soba ni ite

Kimi ga itta omoide no Puzzle no Piece ni
Boku mo sotto yoko ni ita omoide tsunagete
Dare ni mo mirareru koto nai
Futari no mirai chizu egakidashita
Me no oku ni kakushite ita
Hora onaji namida no imi
Boku ni misete ii

Afure dasu omoi
Kore ga boku no ai
Sarani motto motto okiku natte
Sugu ni subete wa tsutae kirenai
Itsuka tsutaetai
Moshi mo sennen kakatta toshite
Zutto boku no soba ni ite

(Minho’s Rap)
Kimi to iu namae ni boku wo nosete
Nagai tabi ga shite mitai na
Shiriau mae no kioku ni modotte
Futari no omoide ni norikaeyou
Shiroi yukiyama no kyanpasu ni
Boku to kimi wo kasanete
Itsuka kitto tsutaetai

Afure dasu omoi
Kore ga boku no ai
Sarani motto motto okiku natte
Sugu ni subete wa tsutae kirenai
Itsuka tsutaetai
Moshi mo sennen kakatta toshite
Zutto boku no soba ni ite

My heart is yours…
My heart is yours… (So you know I wanna be)
My heart is yours… My heart is yours….

Translation
I have to tell yo something
How I wanna be with you…
Be with you, girl

The things that can’t be seen still have a form
If you force your way into them, they’ll break

Love is the key to the heart
Look, it’s the same, this miracle
It’s okay to open up your heart

My feelings begin to pour out, this is my love
Additionally, more and more, it continues to grow
Right now, I can’t tell you everything
I want to tell you one day
Even if it takes a thousand years
Always stay by my side

I’m also gently putting the puzzle pieces of memories
That you spoke about together with mine, that’re so similar
It’s not something anyone can see
I’m drawing a map of our future

Hidden in your eyes
Look, it’s the same, this sea of tears
It’s OK to show me

My feelings begin to pour out, this is my love
Additionally, more and more, it continues to grow
Right now, I can’t tell you everything
I want to tell you one day
Even if it takes a thousand years
Always stay by my side

Taking a ride on your name
Like going on a long trip
I want to go back to before we met
And repaint our memories
One day, surely, I want to tell
The snow-white mountain compass
About you and I again and again

My feelings begin to pour out, this is my love
Additionally, more and more, it continues to grow
Right now, I can’t tell you everything
I want to tell you one day
Even if it takes a thousand years
Always stay by my side

My heart is yours…
My heart is yours… (So you know I wanna be)
My heart is yours… My heart is yours….

romaji: misterfanguy

Author: mint ♪

Fandom: SHINee, anime, writing short stories and poems, hidden objects games, listening to music...

Leave a Comment

